Comping · Uncategorized

Comping – Week 6

I have tried so hard this week, I have been using Prizefinder, Competition time and also social media.

At the moment, I enter twice a week on twitter. Wednesdays and Fridays. Theses seem to be the best days to find loads to RT comps.

I’m always on the look out for comps on Facebook. Don’t have a routine as of yet, just pop on each day and enter what I can. I have been following a few comper’s and getting tagged in a few extra comps.

This week i entered a photo comp on Facebook. All you had to do was post a photo of you ‘lounging’ in the comments. Simple as that!. The comp was promoted by Virgin money UK and there was a total of five prizes. 2X coffee machines and 3X £50 virgin experience vouchers.

I WON a coffee machine!!! They private messaged me and explained that I could choose a coffee machine of my choice up to the value of £300 from John Lewis. OMG never did I think that I would win such an amazing prize.

I will do blog posts in the near future, featuring my win’s.

 

WK6 – £300 Coffee machine

Total win’s 10. Value £831.50

Leave a comment